Unweighted Tuning Fork Set

Torus Field Alchemizing Complete Set - 8 Tuning Forks

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

For the Practitioner

The 'Torus Field Alchemizing Complete Set' consists of eight unweighted forks - 108Hz, 216Hz, 324Hz, 432Hz, 540Hz, 648Hz, 756Hz, and 864Hz, each fork raising in intervals of 108 Hz.  Because the 108 Hz is geometrically in tune with sacred numbers, the body attunes to each frequency easily.  The harmonies resonate with each other and the body feels the smooth transition of the increasing frequencies.

The feeling after a “Torus Complete” session is an intense rise in vibration.

Storage pouch included.